Friday, January 21, 2022

Leicester 4-0 Newcastle: Clinical Leicester maul and hammers Newcastle with four goals

Leicester ran riot on Newcastle at kings power stadium as they won 4-0: Despite resting Vardy, Leicester, win Newcastle convincingly: Brendan Rodgers get his second ...

Comfortable victory for the gunners as Saka and Martinelli both scored to gain the...

For the first time in charge after taking over as the magpies head coach, Edie Howie saw his men gawk behind when Saka powered...
Strike back non-negotiable for Reds - Tottenham vs. Liverpool Preview -  Liverpool FC - This Is Anfield

Match Preview: Tottenham vs Liverpool – Team News Lineup H2h

Tottenham Hotspur will be in action for the first time in two weeks on Sunday when premier league second placed Liverpool visits them at...

Gerard maintain perfect start as Aston Villa beat Palace at home

Gerard maintain perfect start as Aston Villa beat Palace at home; Steven Gerard won his second game in charge as Aston Villa head coach following...
EFL Cup preview: Arsenal vs Sunderland - Team news, lineup h2h

EFL Cup preview: Arsenal vs Sunderland – Team news, lineup h2h

EFL Cup preview: Arsenal vs Sunderland - Mikel Arteta  hoping to advance to the Carabao Cup semi-finals when Arsenal hosts Sunderland at the Emirates...
Salah scored twice as Liverpool thump Merseyside rival

Salah scored twice as Liverpool thump Merseyside rival Everton 4-1

Mohammed Sala net double against Everton: Rafa Benitez under pressure following poor run of form: Rafa Benitez under pressure following Liverpool disastrous defeat Liverpool ran riot...
Laliga Match Preview Sevilla vs Barcelona : Team News , Lineup & Head to Head

Laliga Match Preview Sevilla vs Barcelona : Team News , Lineup & Head to...

Date/Time: Tuesday, December 21, 2021, 9.30pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 8.30pm GMT (UK), 3.30pm ET, 12.30pm PT (USA), 2am IST (India, Wednesday).  Venue: Estadio Ramón...

European champions Barcelona cruise pass emirate women 4-1 in an away match at Emirate...

Barcelona cruise to an emphatic win over Arsenal women: Hermnoso scored twice along with Aitana and Fridolina to give the European champions a deserved victory A...
Brentford vs Chelsea Prediction and Betting Tips - MrFixitsTips

EFL Match Preview Brentford vs. Chelsea – team news, lineups, Head to Head

  On Wednesday, Brentford will host Chelsea at the Brentford Community Stadium. Brentford defeated Stoke City in their round of 16 match, winning 2-1 on...
Chelsea vs Tottenham, Carabao Cup semi-final 1st leg: TV channel, kick-off, early team news - Mirror Online

Match Preview- Chelsea vs Tottenham Caraboa cup team news lineup opta stat

Spurs head across the capital to take on Chelsea in the first leg of the Carabao Cup semi-finals at Stamford Bridge tonight. After leading the Blues...